Thursday, 28 April 2022

Bank Holiday Closure

The practice is closed on the statutory (or bank) holidays. Any calls will be automatically passed through to our Out-of-Hours service, who will be able to help you. 

Please allow for the bank holiday closures when you reorder you prescriptions.

The statutory holidays in 2022 are:

New Year - Monday 3rd January 2022                 

Reopen Tuesday 4th January 2022

Easter - Friday 15th April - Monday 18th April 2022       

Reopen Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day - Monday 2nd May 2022                       

Reopen Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday  Thursday 2rd June - Friday 3rd June 2022  

Reopen Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Bank Holiday  - Monday 29th August 2022        

Reopen Tuesday 30th August 2022

XMAS - Monday 26th December - Tuesday 27th December 2022

Reopen Wednesday 28th December 2022